Executive Team

Chief Executive OfficerMr. Joe O'Donovan

Chief Financial Officer: Mr. Robert Glynn
General Manager: Mr. Denis Coen 
Director of NursingMs. Sinead Hanley

Medical Director: Prof Anthony Cunningham  
Chief Information Officer: Mr. Raphael Jaffrezic
Head of Human Resources: Mr. J.J Beirne

Patient Safety Executive: Ms Alyson Banks
Allied Health Executive: Ms Evelyn Smyth 

Cardiology Patient Journey

Do you or a family member need to have a cardiac procedure? This is what you can... Read More