About us

Consultant Anaesthetists

  • Dr Abdelaly Abeidi 
  • Dr Ahmed Elseisy
  • Dr Ali Bokhari
  • Dr Brian Harte
  • Dr Brian Kinirons
  • Dr David O'Flaherty
  • Dr Dermot Lowe
  • Dr Eszter Feher
  • Dr Jan Steiner (Chairman; Medical Director ICU)
  • Dr Kevin Clarkson
  • Dr Michael Callaghan
  • Dr Michael Gerard Coughlan
  • Dr Mohammad Masud Awan
  • Dr Mustafa Dufani
  • Dr Joe Costello
  • Dr Paul Naughton (Vice Chair)
  • Dr Philomena McKenna
  • Dr Saud Bajwa
  • Dr David O'Flaherty 

Consultant in Pain Medicine

  • Dave O’Gorman
  • David O'Flaherty


Dr Saad Mady

Cardiology Patient Journey

Do you or a family member need to have a cardiac procedure? This is what you can... Read More